Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

Dr. Jay Johnson

Dr. Jay Johnson

Interim Director
TRIO
660.562.1630
jayj@covenhouse.com

Lisa Ruehter

Lisa Ruehter

Administrative Assistant
TRIO
660.562.1862
lruehte@covenhouse.com

Jacque Loghry

Jacque Loghry

Assistance Director/ Academic Success Coach
Student Support Services
660.562.1863
jackie@covenhouse.com

Niki Richardson

Niki Richardson

Financial Literacy Coordinator
Student Support Services
660.562.1861
nikir@covenhouse.com

Julie Robertson

Julie Robertson

Assistant Director
Upward Bound Math/Science
660.562.1538
julier@covenhouse.com

Casey Wenstrand

Casey Wenstrand

Assistant Director
Upward Bound
660.562.1638
wenstrand@covenhouse.com

Samuel "Gene" Westbrook

Samuel "Gene" Westbrook

Coordinator of Counseling
Upward Bound Math/Science
660.562.1632
swestbrook@covenhouse.com

Rachel Wistrom

Rachel Wistrom

Interim Assistant Director/AC & Coordinator of Counseling
Upward Bound
660.562.1647
wistrom@covenhouse.com

Angela Zarybnicky

Angela Zarybnicky

Academic Success Coach
Student Support Services
660.562.1259
angelaz@covenhouse.com