Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

The Student Success Center staff looks forward to assisting you with information and support throughout your college career. Please stop by our office, call or email us below if you have any questions or concerns.

Student Success Center
2nd Floor B.D. Owens Library
Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
660.562.1695 | 660.562.1726 | Text: 660.235.3362
studentsuccess@covenhouse.com

Brandi Bix

Brandi Bix

Assistant Director, Orientation
660.562.1951
bharvey@covenhouse.com

Leslie Abarr-Cuenca

Leslie Abarr-Cuenca

Director, Student Academic Success and Retention
660.562.1695
660.218.1722 (text)
lchand@covenhouse.com

Dr. Allison Hoffmann

Dr. Allison Hoffmann

Assistant Vice President, Admissions and Student Success
660.562.1695
astrong@covenhouse.com

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Associate Director, Advising and Coaching
660.562.1750
660.218.1479 (text)
jbest@covenhouse.com

Dr. Nicholas Kirse

Dr. Nicholas Kirse

Assistant Director of Academic Support
660.562.1975
nkirse@covenhouse.com

Brad Landhuis

Brad Landhuis

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1221
660.570.8621 (text)
bradl@covenhouse.com

Sondra Langley

Sondra Langley

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1458
slangley@covenhouse.com

Jared Larson

Jared Larson

Transfer Academic Advisor
660.562.1804
660.265.3258 (text)
jlarson@covenhouse.com

Jennifer Partridge

Jennifer Partridge

Student Success Specialist
660.562.1695
jpartridge@covenhouse.com

Sierra Rains

Sierra Rains

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.0836
660.628.0545 (text)
srains@covenhouse.com

Camryn Somers

Camryn Somers

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1876
csomers@covenhouse.com

Alyssa Striplin

Alyssa Striplin

Coordinator of Academic Support
660.562.1975
astriplin@covenhouse.com

Taylor Suiter

Taylor Suiter

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1154
tsuiter@covenhouse.com

Brian Swink

Brian Swink

Director, University Seminar
660.562.1951
bswink@covenhouse.com

Ryan Talkington

Ryan Talkington

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1974
rtalkington@covenhouse.com

Gia Zupancic

Gia Zupancic

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1223
zupancicg@covenhouse.com