Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Registrar

Registrar's Office
207 Administration Building
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
Phone: 660.562.1151
Fax: 660.562.1993
Email: registrar@covenhouse.com

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Terri Vogel

Terri Vogel

Registrar
660.562.1153
tvogel@covenhouse.com

Dixie Piel

Dixie Piel

Associate Registrar
660.562.1477
dpiel@covenhouse.com

Crista Chappell

Crista Chappell

Records Specialist
660.562.1151
crista@covenhouse.com

MaKayla Cross

MaKayla Cross

Transcript Specialist
660.562.1152
mcross@covenhouse.com

Heather Kline

Heather Kline

Assistant Registrar
660.562.1152
hkline@covenhouse.com

Susan Smith

Susan Smith

Registrar Services Specialist
660.562.1151
smsmith@covenhouse.com

Faith Dow

Faith Dow

Academic Scheduling Specialist
660.562.1152
faithdow@covenhouse.com