Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Mark Corson

Dr. Mark Corson

Chair / Professor
660.562.1672
mcorson@covenhouse.com

Ms. Michelle Allen

Ms. Michelle Allen

Lab Technician
660.562.1388
mallen@covenhouse.com

Ms. Lisa Crater

Ms. Lisa Crater

Office Manager
660.562.1388
crater@covenhouse.com

Ms. Sierra Rains

Ms. Sierra Rains

Academic Advisor
660.562.0836
srains@covenhouse.com

Ms. Julie Johnson

Ms. Julie Johnson

Lead Academic Advisor
660.562.1695
jbest@covenhouse.com


Biology Specialization

Dr. Peter Adam

Dr. Peter Adam

Assistant Professor
660.562.1256
padam@covenhouse.com

Dr. Leticia Cabrera

Dr. Leticia Cabrera

Assistant Professor
660.562.1939
cabrera@covenhouse.com

Dr. Alisha Campbell

Dr. Alisha Campbell

Assistant Professor
660.562.1539
agcamp@covenhouse.com

Dr. James Campbell

Dr. James Campbell

Associate Professor
660.562.1196
jhcamp@covenhouse.com

Dr. Matthew Cook

Dr. Matthew Cook

Assistant Professor
660.562.1204
mtcook@covenhouse.com

Dr. Jay McGhee

Dr. Jay McGhee

Assistant Professor
660.562.1416
jmcghee@covenhouse.com

Dr. Gretchen Thornsberry

Dr. Gretchen Thornsberry

Associate Professor
660.562.0827
gthorns@covenhouse.com

Dr. Jeffry Thornsberry

Dr. Jeffry Thornsberry

Associate Professor
660.562.1812
jthorns@covenhouse.com

Chemistry Specialization

Dr. Shelley Riley

Dr. Shelley Riley

Assistant Professor
660.562.1605
sriley@covenhouse.com

Dr. Rick Toomey

Dr. Rick Toomey

Associate Professor
660.562.1207
toomey@covenhouse.com

Dr. Clifton Watkins

Dr. Clifton Watkins

Assistant Professor
660.562.0826
cwatkins@covenhouse.com

Geology Specialization

Mr. Jeff Bradley

Mr. Jeff Bradley

Senior Instructor
660.562.1818
jbradle@covenhouse.com

Dr. Arghya Goswami

Dr. Arghya Goswami

Associate Professor
660.562.1719
goswami@covenhouse.com

Dr. John Pope

Dr. John Pope

Associate Professor
660.562.1211
jppope@covenhouse.com

Physics Specialization

Dr. Sanjay Prabhakar

Dr. Sanjay Prabhakar

Assistant Professor
660.562.1636
sanjay@covenhouse.com

Dr. David Richardson

Dr. David Richardson

Associate Professor
660.562.1447
drichar@covenhouse.com

Science Education Specialization

Adjuncts

No picture provided

Mr. Alex Bolick

Adjunct
660.562.1388
abolick@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Ms. Jennifer Reed

Adjunct
660.562.1388
jreed@covenhouse.com