Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Julie Boucher-Moore

Julie Boucher-Moore

Secretary
660.562.1230
juliebm@covenhouse.com

Rhonda Brown

Rhonda Brown

Instructor
Mathematics Education
660.562.1810
rbrown@covenhouse.com

Dr. Kurtis Fink

Dr. Kurtis Fink

Associate Professor
Mathematics
660.562.1808
kfink@covenhouse.com

Dr. Brian Haile

Dr. Brian Haile

Chair / Associate
Mathematics
660.562.1375
bhaile@covenhouse.com

Haley Hutcheson

Haley Hutcheson

Lecturer
Mathematics
660.562.1809
hharrill@covenhouse.com

Dr. Taylor Harrison

Dr. Taylor Harrison

Assistant Professor
Mathematics Education
660.562.1209
tharrison@covenhouse.com

Dr. Abdelmonaem Jornaz

Dr. Abdelmonaem Jornaz

Assistant Professor
Statistics
660.562.1371
ajornaz@covenhouse.com

Dr. Amanda Meiners

Dr. Amanda Meiners

Assistant Professor
Mathematics Education
660.562.1903
ameiners@covenhouse.com

Dr. Bao Pham

Dr. Bao Pham

Assistant Professor
Mathematics
660.562.1203
bpham@covenhouse.com

Dr. Jawad Sadek

Dr. Jawad Sadek

Professor
Mathematics
660.562.1228
jawads@covenhouse.com

Brian Swink

Brian Swink

Senior Instructor
Mathematics
660.562.1806
bswink@covenhouse.com

Csilla Tasi

Csilla Tasi

Senior Instructor
Mathematics
660.562.1805
ctasi@covenhouse.com

David Vlieger

David Vlieger

Assistant Professor
Statistics
660.562.1811
vlieger@covenhouse.com

Dr. Jennifer Wall

Dr. Jennifer Wall

Associate Professor
Mathematics Education
660.562.1729
jwall@covenhouse.com