Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams

Multimedia Specialist
660.562.1054
ladams@covenhouse.com

Kaley Coulter

Kaley Coulter

Marketing Specialist
660.562.1143
kcoulter@covenhouse.com

Kala Dixon

Kala Dixon

Senior Marketing Specialist
660.562.1580
kalad@covenhouse.com

Ashlee Hendrix

Ashlee Hendrix

Digital Content Manager
660.562.1116
ashleeh@covenhouse.com

Bryan Nigh

Bryan Nigh

Graphic Designer
660.562.1119
bnigh@covenhouse.com

Dr. Mark Hornickel

Dr. Mark Hornickel

Communication Manager
660.562.1704
mhorn@covenhouse.com

Wes Rockwood

Wes Rockwood

Web Designer
660.562.1032
wrock@covenhouse.com

Brandon Stanley

Brandon Stanley

Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communication
660.562.1628
brandon@covenhouse.com

Kim Surprise

Kim Surprise

Creative Services Manager
660.562.1425
kimz@covenhouse.com

Crystal Ward

Crystal Ward

Manager of Web Services
660.562.1033
crystal@covenhouse.com

Todd Weddle

Todd Weddle

Senior Multimedia Specialist
660.562.1843
tweddle@covenhouse.com