Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

Directory

Please use the link below to find your area's liaison:

DEPARTMENT LIAISONS

Dr. Ed Walton

Dr. Ed Walton

Director of Library Services
660.562.1192
ewalton@covenhouse.com

Frank Baudino

Frank Baudino

Research Librarian
660.562.1534
baudino@covenhouse.com

Adrianna Bennett

Adrianna Bennett

Circulation Specialist
Interlibrary Loan and MOBIUS
660.562.1193
abennett@covenhouse.com

Brandy Brady

Brandy Brady

Assistant Library Director
Information Services
660.562.1629
bbrady@covenhouse.com

Terra Feick

Terra Feick

Assistant Library Director
Access Services
660.562.1193
terraf@covenhouse.com

Courtney Gard

Courtney Gard

Circulation Specialist
Billing and Course Reserves
660.562.1193
cgard@covenhouse.com

Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson

Research Librarian
Outreach
660.562.1534
carolyn@covenhouse.com

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

Cataloger
660.562.1629
sjones@covenhouse.com

Lori Mardis

Lori Mardis

Research Librarian
Instructional Design
660.562.1534
lmardis@covenhouse.com

Becky Meneely

Becky Meneely

Research Librarian
Digital Services and Marketing
660.562.1534
beckym@covenhouse.com

Abha Niraula

Abha Niraula

Research Librarian
Acquisitions
660.562.1629
abha@covenhouse.com

Jake Robinson

Jake Robinson

Circulation Specialist
Equipment, Stacks, and Facility Maintenance
660.562.1193
jrobinson@covenhouse.com

Jessica Vest

Jessica Vest

Archivist
660.562.1520
schmidt@covenhouse.com



chat loading...