Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Us

Office of Scholarships and Financial Assistance
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
660.562.1363
Fax: 660.562.1674
Email: finaid@covenhouse.com

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Administration Building Room 273

Charles Mayfield

Charles Mayfield

Director
660.562.1138
mayfield@covenhouse.com

Amee Wilmes

Amee Wilmes

Assistant Director
660.562.1988
ameade@covenhouse.com

Melissa Cook

Melissa Cook

Assistant Director of Systems & Operations
660.562.1989
mcook@covenhouse.com

Sandy Francis

Sandy Francis

Financial Assistance Counselor
660.562.1463
sandy@covenhouse.com

Kari Frye

Kari Frye

Secretary, Admissions and Student Success
660.562.1363
kfrye@covenhouse.com

Kristy McDonald

Kristy McDonald

Financial Assistance Coordinator
660.562.1139
kmcdonald@covenhouse.com

Caitlin McIlravy

Caitlin McIlravy

Financial Assistance Coordinator
660.562.1141
cmcilravy@covenhouse.com

Rachel Roush

Rachel Roush

Financial Assistance Coordinator
660.562.1555
rroush@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Amity Snider

Financial Assistance Counselor
660.562.1712
asnider@covenhouse.com