Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Robyn Akins

Robyn Akins

Instructor
Professional Education
660.562.1668
akinsr@covenhouse.com

Dr. Kristina Alexander

Dr. Kristina Alexander

Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1768
kalex@covenhouse.com

Jill Baker

Jill Baker

Instructor
Professional Education
660.562.1359
bakerj@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Dr. Robert Baker

OP Adjunct
Professional Education
660.562.1239
n/a

Dr. Johannah Baugher

Dr. Johannah Baugher

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1779
jbaugher@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Cathy Dennis

Faculty Adjunct
660.562.1239
cdennis@covenhouse.com

Dr. Travis Dimmitt

Dr. Travis Dimmitt

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1239
dimmit@covenhouse.com

Dr. Tina Ellsworth

Dr. Tina Ellsworth

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1236
tellsworth@covenhouse.com

Dr. Shantel Farnan

Dr. Shantel Farnan

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1239
sfarnan@covenhouse.com

Dr. Dan Gordon

Dr. Dan Gordon

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1235
dgordon@covenhouse.com

Dr. Beth Gregory

Dr. Beth Gregory

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1443
bgregory@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Christina Huse

OP Adjunct
Professional Education
660.562.1239
chuse@covenhouse.com

Dr. Nissa Ingraham

Dr. Nissa Ingraham

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1776
nissai@covenhouse.com

Dr. David Kiene

Dr. David Kiene

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1774
dkiene@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Brian Lynn

Faculty Adjunct
Professional Education
660.562.1239
blynn@covenhouse.com

Dr. Tamara Lynn

Dr. Tamara Lynn

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1258
tglynn@covenhouse.com

Dr. Becky Moore

Dr. Becky Moore

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1270
rebeccam@covenhouse.com

Dr. Gregory Rich

Dr. Gregory Rich

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1239
grich@covenhouse.com

Dr. Kally Roberts

Dr. Kally Roberts

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1621
kroberts@covenhouse.com

Narges Sareh

Narges Sareh

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1541
nsareh@covenhouse.com

Dr. Cynthia Schairer-Kessler

Dr. Cynthia Schairer-Kessler

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1232
schairerkessler@covenhouse.com

Dr. Sandra Seipel

Dr. Sandra Seipel

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1889
sseipel@covenhouse.com

Dr. Linda Gray Smith

Dr. Linda Gray Smith

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1518
lsmith@covenhouse.com

Dr. Ashley Strickland

Dr. Ashley Strickland

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1838
ashleyp@covenhouse.com

Dr. Sara Taylor

Dr. Sara Taylor

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1240
staylor@covenhouse.com

Dr. Timothy Wall

Dr. Timothy Wall

Director / Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1179
timwall@covenhouse.com


Administrative & Support Staff

Cathy Barr

Cathy Barr

Assistant Director of Clinical Field Experience
660.562.1231
cbarr@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Darbi Bauman

Teacher Candidate Supervisor
660.562.1239
dbauman@covenhouse.com

Emily Hilsabeck

Emily Hilsabeck

Office Manager
660.562.1239
emattson@covenhouse.com

Kimberly Hullinger

Kimberly Hullinger

Education Compliance Specialist/Certification Officer
660.562.1671
kim@covenhouse.com

Dr. Michael McBride

Dr. Michael McBride

Associate Director of Accreditation and Assessment
Professional Education Unit
660.562.1089
mam77@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Patty Van Cleave

Triad/Quad Training
660.562.1239
pattyv@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

Amy Wilson

Teacher Ed Stud Serv Coord
Professional Education Unit
660.562.1095
awilson@covenhouse.com