Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty Members

David Vlieger

David Vlieger

Mathematics and Statistics
660.562.1811
vlieger@covenhouse.com

Dr. Rebecca Dunnell

Dr. Rebecca Dunnell

Fine and Performing Arts
660.562.1791
dunnell@covenhouse.com

Dr. Elyssa Ford

Dr. Elyssa Ford

Humanities and Social Sciences
660.562.1213
ebford@covenhouse.com

Dr. Brian Hesse

Dr. Brian Hesse

Humanities and Social Sciences
660.562.1290
bhesse@covenhouse.com

Dr. Chase O'Gwin

Dr. Chase O'Gwin

Health Science and Wellness
660.562.1261
cogwin@covenhouse.com

Cari Cline

Cari Cline

Computer Science and Information Systems
660.562.1103
ccline@covenhouse.com

No picture provided

TBD

Communication and Mass Media
--
honors@covenhouse.com

Kori Binette

Kori Binette

Language, Literature and Writing
660.562.0811
binette@covenhouse.com



chat loading...